Well, you know me. I always have a big heart for Korean drama series. And, yeah, I watched The Kilig Throwback this morning and became so hooked to it, not to mention that it starred one of my favorite actresses, Jun Ji Hyun 전지현 Gianna Jun from movies My Sassy Girl 엽기적인 그녀 and Windstruck 내 여자친구를 소개합니다.

As a matter of fact, I am currently downloading My Love from the Star 별에서 온 그대 episodes. And, I just finished playing the pilot.

Omo! I think I have to announce the beginning of another sleepless nights series here. He-he-he!

So, …until next time! I really have to get back on playing the next episodes because I kinda keep on thinking of Kim Soo Hyun 김수현. Ha-ha-ha!

P.S. I would like to greet gianfrancogrande and theeditorsjournal, my new followers. Hope you like My Thoughts. Followed you guys back. Thankee!

