View In iTunes

The Swan Princess: A Royal Family Tale

The memorable characters of The Swan Princess series are back for an all-new adventure! Shortly after the Royal Family adopts a young girl named Alise, she is taken away into the forest. Princess Odette, Derek and their woodland friends, Jean-Bob the Frog and Speed the Turtle, must work together to find a way to bring her home to the castle. With friendship, teamwork, original songs and plenty of laughs, The Swan Princess: A Royal Family Tale is a must-see for the whole family! Open iTunes to preview, buy and download this movie.


Charice Pempengco sings for US animated film.

BY RAPPLER.COM

TRUE TO HERSELF. Charice Pempengco revealed she almost lost the project after she came out. File photo courtesy of Perceptions, Inc.

MANILA, PhilippinesFilipino international singer Charice Pempengco recorded music for the soundtrack of Sony Pictures‘ animated film The Swan Princess: A Royal Family Tale, reported ANC. Read more on RAPPLER

“Right Where I Belong” performed by CHARICE

I love the way you love me

The way you move me

It feels so good in your arms

I love the way you need me

The way you free me

You got me right where I belong

 

I couldn’t tell you what I was missin’

I didn’t know myself

Seemed everyday I was a little bit closer

Puttin’ my love on a shelf

 

But you, you got me smilin

You, you stole my heart

Now I couldn’t imagine

To be without you

You turn my world upside down

 

I love the way you love me

The way you move me

It feels so good in your arms

I love the way you need me

The way you free me

You got me right where I belong

 

It’s like a dream how it fits so perfect

Like a lock and key

You’re everything that I ever wanted, needed

I got my happy ending

 

Cause you got me wishin on starlight

You are the heart to my soul

You’re the best part of the day

A reason to celebrate

I will never ever let you go.

 

I love the way you love me

The way you move me

It feels so good in your arms

I love the way you need me

The way you free me

You got me right where I belong

 

Running alive, running alive

I’ve been waiting for

Never alone, I’m finally home

 

I love the way you love me

The way you move me

It feels so good in your arms

I love the way you need me

The way you free me

You got me right where I belong

 

I love the way you love me

The way you move me

It feels so good in your arms

I love the way you need me

The way you free me

You got me right where I belong

https://twitter.com/officialccrp/status/430891450323042304

