Since Google found it hard to translate this article, I will just state my very own transcription:


Winter Sonata’s Bae Yong Joon and Choi Ji Woo will invade the theatres of Japan on the launching of The Animation.


Bae Yong Joon and Choi Ji Woo’s dubbing sessions for Winter Sonata: The Animation

On September 29, BYJ and CJW will reunite to participate in the said event.
The Land of the Rising Sun will surely tremble as the original Kang Joon Sang and Jung Yu Jin of 2002’s Winter Sonata will once again spread the Korean Wave.


Animated version of Jung Yu Jin and Kang Joon Sang

This event will be held in Tokyo Dome and will be simultaneously broadcast via satellite throughout the theatres in Japan.
The large screen is expected to be viewed by 50, 000 fans.

Ji Woo related that the animated version is mainly based on the original story but with a more classic approach. It is like looking back to an old story.
That’s what she also said.
The film will be aired in Japan and South Korea on fall of this year.


The match that will raise a new fever in South Korea.

In 2004, several countries united for the love of Winter Sonata.
Immediately, Yong Joon became popular and that brought the Korean Wave in Japan and as far as in UK.
Since then, Japanese family cannot resist BYJ’s charm anymore so they gave him the name Yonsama.

Yong Joon will also hold an activity concerning tourism.
After the film launching, he will be promoting his book The Beauty of Korea (working title).


Annyeong haseyo!

It has been predicted that I will regret this time of my life.
I can’t believe that I could not be there to witness the reunion of my favourite Hallyu stars.
Hu – hu – hu!

I will miss another history in Yong Joon’s world.
If only I could get there, I would really do.

I always wonder and imagine how Bae Yong Joon ssi and Choi Ji Woo nim will look together to the fact that they have the same hair length.
He – he – he!

But, I heard from news that Yong Joon will cut his hair if he would have his next project.
If he will consider this, I am pretty sure that Bae sisters (especially Japanese ahjummas)’ world will be turning up-side-down.
I am also dying to see Yong Joon in a new image.
How exciting!

Well then, take care!

***
[Original] ARTICLE: from Tin Nhanh.com
http://tintuc.timnhanh.com/van-hoa-giai-tri/dien-anh/20090624/35A94E59/Con-sot-Bae-Yong-Jun-va-Choi-Ji-Woo-tro-lai.htm

IMAGES
from NTN
http://images.timnhanh.com/tintuc/20090624/Image/616395050_3.jpg
from DramaBeans
http://images.timnhanh.com/tintuc/20090624/Image/1633595669_1.jpg
http://images.timnhanh.com/tintuc/20090624/Image/137033018_2.jpg
***

