Hello  there!


I  am  so  happy  because  our  Physics  teacher  just  gave  compliments  in  my  project  which  is  a  Physics  newspaper  entitled, “Las  Fuerzas”.


Las  Fuerzas  is  the  Spanish  translation  of  the  word  “Force”.
Actually, there  is  only  one  unique  article  there  which  is  the  transcript of  the  movie, “Tameme”  starring  Jolina  Magdangal  and  marvin  Agustin.
That  is  the  part  which  my  teacher  like  most.


Anyways, I  was  very  sad  yesterday  when  my  English  teacher  asked  my  name.
She  did  know  me  but  that  second  of  yesterday, she  forgot  my  name.
Hu – hu – hu!
I  cried.


But  this  morning, that  sad  feeling  just  dissolved  in  my  mind  and  in  my  heart.
Hehe.


I  really  like  her; her  smiles, her  laughs  and  everything  about  her.
In  fact, I  am  being  hurt  when  my  classmate, Marlon, is  telling  us  that  he  doesn’t  like  her.
HMP!
Hehe.


That’s  all  for  now!
‘Til  next  time!

