A Little Bit


I was kinda hesitant to tell you


Should I let you know


I was never really like this before


Need I say more


Or maybe Im confused when you are near me


I don’t know what to do or I should be


Theres only one thing in my mind


Thats you and me


CHORUS


Im a little bit of crazy


Im a little bit of a fool


Im a little bit of lonely


Im a little bit of all


Oh, I need a cure


Just a little bit of you


And I will fall


Im always on the run to see you


Would you allow me to


It wasn‘t my attention to hurt you


This feeling is true


Or maybe Im confused when you are near me


I dont know what to do or I should be


Theres only one thing in my mind


That‘s you and me


CHORUS


Im a little bit of crazy


Im a little bit of a fool


Im a little bit of lonely


Im a little bit of all


Oh, I need a cure


Just a little bit of you


And I will fall

