I  have  something  new  in  my  mind. This  morning, I  arrived  in  our  group’s  meeting  place, first. I  read  my  idol’s  column  in  “Bandera”  tabloid  which  I  not  supposed  to  have. Then, my  groupmate  who  is  a  boy  came  after  me. I  have  the  feeling  of,…ahhmmm,… I  cannot  explain. He  has  already  a  girlfriend  so  I  felt  uncomportable  with  him. He  sat  beside  me  and  stared  at  me  for  so  long. I  felt  ashamed  when  he  just  asked  for  his  “HulaScope”. I  gave  him  the  newspapaper  and  what  I  did  was  just  left  him  for  him  to  know  what  he  wanted. I  just  walked, walked  and  walked  while  hoping  my  other  groupmates  to  arrived  beause  I  did  not  know  what  to  do  that  time. I  played  with  the  flowering  plants  in  that  place, shocked  because  he  just  caught  me  picking  flowers  and  told  me  that  it  was  bad. Just  a  snap, my  groupmate  who  is  a  girl  arrived. Thank  God  for  that. I  really  cannot  figure  out  what  I  really  feel  about  him. I  just  talked  to  my  girl  friend. Finally, my  other  groupmates  came.


 


We  decided  to  continue  making  our  project  in  our  house. this  boy  told  us  that  I  just  caught  her  attention  when  he  saw  me  alone  but  not  yet  knew  that  I  am  who  I  am. He  thought  of  approaching  me  to  be  his  date  I  think  and  felt  happy  to  see  me  and  knew  that  I  am  who  I  am.


 


I  just  laughed  on  it  while  our groupmates  were  teasing us. Actually, I  hate  to  be teased  so  I  prefer  not  to  make  friendships  with  boys.

